Quick Post

Standard

Afternoon all, just a quick post to let you know about a few changes I have set up a new blog on blogger as there were a few things I was not loving about wordpress, for the time being I will be running both bogs to see how things go and I would love it if you would all come over to blogger to join me as followers there http://craftymonster81.blogspot.com/ I have google friend connect and a follow by email section there so I am hoping that it might suit everyone lol.

If I do decide to continue on just blogger or both blogs I will probably run my 50 followers candy over there (a long way off as yet anyway) but if that is what happens anyone who followed or commented regularly over here on wordpress and decides to follow to blogger and enter the candy will have their entries put in twice as an extra special thank you.

Ok so I have just blogged my first challenge entry over on blogger and I would love it if you could come have a look.

If you want to read more or see more pics of this card please take a look at http://craftymonster81.blogspot.com/ also please do let me know you thoughts on the whole blogger versus wordpress pro’s and con’s thing.

As always I love to hear any comments or questions that you have.

Lindsay xx

About craftymonster81

I have always enjoyed arts and crafts of many different kinds and have recently found that card making / paper craft is a real passion for me. I draw / paint alot of my own designs for my cards but also use products from many of the well loved crafty names out there too. I am currently looking for work as an illustrator / craft designer and have now set up a page on this blog called My Artwork Gallery to show some of my work. I love to see your comments on either my artwork or my cards so please feel free to leave any comments you may have and if anyone is interested in any of my artwork please feel free to contact me. Thanks for looking at my blog. Lindsay xx

2 responses »

  1. oh this is gorgeous hun,love that image beautifully colored too,love the color tones on this hugs cherylxxx

Leave a Reply

