LOTV Challenge Card

Standard

Evening all, I would like to begin by saying sorry that my post is so late tonight and sorry that I haven’t posted much this week, at the moment  I am suffering from severe chest pains again as a result of doing too much early on in the week and I can’t  move a great deal without a lot of pain and its making everything very slow going.

I have managed to put some work in to a project (although it’s nowhere near finished yet lol)  that I am making for the PanPastel design  team which will be on the challenge blog in about 3 weeks time. Don’t  forget  you only have tonight and tomorrow to get your entries in for this weeks Dark and Mysterious theme and there will be a new challenge starting Sunday morning.

The other thing I have managed to do (with the help of my lovely partner fetching things for me)  is make a  card to enter in to  the Lili Of The Valley challenge blog Challenge 120 – Creature Comforts.

Thank you for reading this post, I hope you are all well and I would love to hear any comments that you have.

Lindsay xx

About craftymonster81

I have always enjoyed arts and crafts of many different kinds and have recently found that card making / paper craft is a real passion for me. I draw / paint alot of my own designs for my cards but also use products from many of the well loved crafty names out there too. I am currently looking for work as an illustrator / craft designer and have now set up a page on this blog called My Artwork Gallery to show some of my work. I love to see your comments on either my artwork or my cards so please feel free to leave any comments you may have and if anyone is interested in any of my artwork please feel free to contact me. Thanks for looking at my blog. Lindsay xx

9 responses »

  1. Hi Lindsay. Hope you are feeling better. Take it easy!!! Lovely card. The bells are a great touch. Although I would ask the recipient of the card for them back! lol!
    Regards Florence x

  2. What a gorgeous card Lindsay ! I love all the little bells, they are so cute ! I do hope you will feel better soon Sweetie ! Take care… Hugs and love from Catherine

  3. wow the “bells are going to be ringing out on Christmas day with this fabulous creation just love it
    Hugs Kate xx

Leave a Reply

